9b85ba5548 · try different master server ip · Updated 2026-08-03 17:58:27 -04:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?